Gobernadores de distrito de la zona

D 4320 Sonia Garay Garay (RC Playa Ancha)
Los Carolinos 20 Miraflores Bajo    e-mail: soniagaray@gmail.com
Viña del Mar,Tel: 56- 994413187 celular
Chile

D 4340 Guillermo Gonzalez Silva (RC Huelen)  Sra. Victoria
Marin 227 depto. 810   e-mail: g.gonzalez@rotary.cl
Santiago tel: 56  994374934  celular
Chile

D 4355 Jose Leal Jara (RC Puerto Octay) Sra. Norma
Parcela Serafin – Fundo Aguas Buenas    e-mail: jole89@hotmail.com
Puerto Octay tel: 56  85950689 celular
Chile

D 4690 Alfredo Villarroel Goytia Alfredo Villarroel Goytia  (RC Cochabamba) Sra. Ana Maria
Casilla 688    E-Mail: mtavg@hotmail.com
Cochabamba tel: 591  5250688 / 591-77497959  celular
Bolivia

D 4815 Armando Jose Rotondo (RC Rio Cuarto Sur) Sra. Malynor
Sobremonte 971 P.B. ofic. 5    E-mail ajrotondo@hotmail.com
(5800) Rio Cuarto, Cord.  Tel 54-358-464-2287

D 4845 Miguel De Paoli (RC Resistencia)
Av. Castelli 714 esquina San Lorenzo     E-mail: migueldepaoli@arnet.com.ar
(3500) Resistencia, Chaco     Tel: 3624- 451909

D 4849 Roberto Ordoñez (RC San Juan Capital) Sra. Josefina
9 de Julio 2265 Oeste     E-mail: josefinadelcampoargentina@gmail.com
(5400) San Juan    Tel:54-264-4236243

D 4895 Luis Bottino (RC  Carmen de Areco) Sra. Graciela
Alberti y Belgrano   E-mail: bottino_l@yahoo.com
(6725) Carmen de Areco   Tel: 54  11 32052811
Buenos Aires

D 4905 Omar Rauzi (RC Lanus) Sra. Nené
Maximo Paz 800    e-mail: orauzi@recomar.com.ar
(1824) Lanus Tel: 54-11-4241-5869 (casa)
Buenos Aires

D 4920 Alfredo Fairbairn (RC Tandil)  Sra: Monica
Alem 996 e-mail: fairbairn@estudio-fairbairn.com.ar
(7000) Tandil  Tel: 54- 2494 – 421022 (of)
Buenos Aires

D 4930 Eduardo Dalmedo (RC Comodoro Rivadavia Chenque)  Sra. Monica
Viamonte 502 e-mail: dalmedoe@gmail.com
(9000) Comodoro Rivadavia  tel: 54  297-15-429160
Chubut

D 4945 Javier Battistoni Luetich (RC Firmat)
Dr. Jorge E. Semorile 280  E-mail: jbl@estudiojbl.com.ar
(S2633APD Chovet) Firmat  Tel: 54-3465-493214 (casa) 0341-15-3450577 celular
Santa Fe

D 4970 Carlos Bujan (RC Carmelo)  Sra. Maria Ines
Sarandi 3300 e-mail: bujanrot@hotmail.com
Carmelo, Col.,  Tel: 598-4542-2614 casa  598-99-210553 celular
Uruguay  70100

D 4980 Luis E. Barros Vidal (RC Montevideo) Sra. Adriana
Av. Costanera s/n Manzana 196, Solar 5, El Pinar
Ciudad de la Costa Canelones  E-mail:  luisb@adinet.com.uy
Uruguay 15008